Call (563)245-2230
Group discussing finances
LOCATION
24361 Gunder Rd.
Elkader, IA 52043
(563)245-2230

SEASON: April 1-Oct. 31
Open to the Public

HOURS
Clubhouse opens at 8AM
or by special arrangement

2021 Tournament Schedule

Still one of the best tournament values in Northeast Iowa!

To register for a tournament:
Email us or call (563) 245-2230 (in season).

2021 Events

DATE TOURNAMENT EVENT ENTRY FEE TEE TIME
Saturday, May 1
3-Person Best Shot, shotgun $105/team with meal 10:00 AM
Friday, May 7
Seniors (50+) 3-Person Best Shot, shotgun $105/team with meal 10:00 AM
Friday, May 21
Four Couple Golf and Steak Fry, shotgun $45/couple with mulligans 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 23 3-Person (125+ combined age) Best Shot, shotgun $105/team with meal 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 5 4-Person Beer Tournament, Best Shot, shotgun $55/person with skins & meal 10:00 AM
Tuesday, June 8
2 Gal Best Shot, shotgun $60/team with meal 1:00 PM
Friday, June 11
Four Couple Golf and Steak Fry, shotgun $45/couple with mulligans 6:00 PM
Sat, June 19
Sun, June 20
Elkader Men's Amateur, tee-times $60/person  
Tuesday, July 6 4-Gal Invitational, shotguns $120/team with meal 8:30 AM
1:00 PM
Saturday, July 10 4-Person Texas Scramble, 8" cups, shotgun $160/team with skins, mulligans & meal 10:00 AM
Friday, July 16 Four Couples Golf and Steak Fry, shotgun $45/couple with mulligans 6:00 PM
Friday, July 23 Chamber of Commerce Tournament, 3-person best shot, shotguns, 8" cups. $90/team with lunch 8:00 AM
1:30 PM
Saturday, July 31 Glesne Memorial Invite 3-peson Best Shot, shotgun includes lunch 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 6 Seniors (50+) 3-Person Best Shot, shotgun $105/team with meal 10:00 AM
Thursday, Aug 12 Club Junior Tournament, shotgun includes meal 4:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 14 Elkader's Fireman's Benefit, 3-person best shot, shotguns, 8" cups $90/team 8:00 AM
1:30 PM
Friday, Aug 20 Central Athletic Boosters, 2-person best shot   1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 20 Central Athletic Boosters, 2-person alternate shot, shotgun, moonlight golf   Dusk
Sunday, Aug 22 2-Person 8" Ryder Cup (27 holes), shotgun $90/team with skins & meal 9:00 AM
Friday, Aug 27 Four Couples Golf and Steak Fry, shotgun $45/couple with mulligans 5:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 28 Men's Club Tournament, shotgun (members only)   10:00 AM
Friday, Sept 3 Gene's Memorial Invite, shotgun   9:00 AM
Friday, Sept 10
Hospital Foundation Tournament, 4-person best shot, 8" cups, shotgun $90/team 10:00 AM
Monday, Sept 13
Super Seniors (60+) 3-person Best Shot, one shotgun $105/team with meal 9:00 AM
Saturday, Sept 18 Moyna Invite, shotgun   8:00 AM
Sunday, Sept 25 4-Person Best Shot, shotgun $160/team with skins, mulligans & meal 10:00 AM
Sunday, Oct 3 Chili Open, 3-Person Best Shot, shotgun, entry includes all the steak meat chili you care to eat $105/team with skins, mulligans & meal 10:00 AM

 

 

Reminder: When signing up for any open tournament, at least one person needs to pay at the time of signing up to secure the entry. The reservation entry will only be refunded, if requested, no less than five (5) days in advance of the event or a substitute to fill the position provied that the tournament is full. Must be 18 years of age to participate in all tournaments administered by the club except for benefit events.

REMINDER: In stroke play, you can’t practice on the course before you play a round, or between rounds of a multi-day competition played on consecutive days (Rule 7-1b). Penalty is disqualification.  You may use the practice green.

PREFERENCE: Please pay with cash, if possible, for entry fees. THANK YOU!

 

Come join us for a day of golf and experience the value!

 

 

Website hosting sponsored by Alpine Communications